edd3888ef7 · Ajouter 'setup.sh' · Updated 2024-02-08 13:59:58 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?