128806fb65 · Ajouter 'dnsrecords.md' · Updated 2024-03-26 16:55:55 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?