55fe509160 · Mise à jour de 'nc-complete.yml' · Updated 2023-02-02 09:52:14 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?