3e1386cac4 · Mise à jour de '3-osticket-secure.sh' · Updated 2022-07-18 15:10:43 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?