d6294ce948 · Mise à jour de 'README.md' · Updated 2024-03-26 13:32:35 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?