d931c85325 · Mise à jour de 'multi-mail.ps1' · Updated 2023-11-16 11:38:43 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?