7e6678c4a8 · Mise à jour de 'README.md' · Updated 2024-03-20 09:43:54 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?